1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Christian Clown Skits

Discussion in 'Church and Ministry Clowning' started by Anonymous, Mar 31, 2004.

1. Anonymous

Anonymous New Member

I lost track of those folks who wanted skits, if you asked and I have not replied, please send me a reminder, I sent a bunch out this week and lost track of who got what.Its not old age or anything terminal like that, just a really busy week.May God Bless all of you new and oldtimers, and KEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP SMILIN, tug

• Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. Anonymous

Anonymous New Member

I stumbled onto this site, but I'm very interested in any Christian clown skits you care to share. I'm relatively new to clowning. Only about 3 years. I don't get to clown very much, but love what I have done so far. I'll be looking forward to hearing from you.

Abby

3. Anonymous

Anonymous New Member

I've been a Christian clown for about 6 years but have recently become a member of a church that is divided and is in terrible pain. I would like to be able to do a skit regarding this and perhaps help heal a little. Any ideas would be appreciated. The skit would have to be for 1 or 2 people. Thanks.

Sunny

4. Anonymous

Anonymous New Member

5. Anonymous

Anonymous New Member

I would like to start a clown ministry at my church the kids are all for it but have not found any good skits. I would accept any help out there. Thanks

Tweetie

6. Anonymous

Anonymous New Member

For those wanting Christian Clown Skits a good website is

www.fea.net/bobsnet

I have gotten many skits from here I used in different churches.

Ticcadeeboo
    Clowns For Christ

e-mail healed_ca@yahoo.com

7. Anonymous

Anonymous New Member

Hi Ticcadeeboo,

I tried to get to the website you posted www.fea.net/bobsnet and was told The Page Cannot be Found, is that the right web address?
    I clink on the link you sent and re-typed it in.

Thanks,